Luckily for those who avoid animal products, finding a vegan version is possible. This does, however, involve checking labels ...
With Halloween right around the corner, you might be wondering if marshmallows are vegan. It turns out that most of them aren't! Traditional marshmallows are dairy-free, but they're made with ...