For vegetarians and vegans seeking protein sources, paneer and tofu are common options. Paneer has higher protein and fat content but more calories, making it suitable for muscle gain. Tofu ...
Paneer is often considered as the best source of protein for vegetarians in India. Derived from milk, real paneer is white in appearance. But what if we told you, that paneer could also be black ...
Paneer is a popular ingredient in Indian cuisine and is typically regarded as a key source of protein for vegetarians. Paneer is used in a variety of recipes, ranging from great feasts to everyday ...
The Food and Drug Control Administration seized 1500 kgs of adulterated paneer in a raid at Dwarkesh Dairy Products in Ahmedabad. The fake paneer was found to contain palm oil and industrial ...
A recent viral video of a man from Haryana testing the authenticity of paneer inside a bread pakoda has left the internet shocked. The man shared a video on social media and ran a quality check on the ...
A viral video by Haryana-based vlogger Nikhil Saini has exposed the use of fake paneer in street food, specifically in bread pakoras sold for just Rs 25. By testing the paneer with iodine tincture, ...
Hyderabad: Is your favorite paneer dish really paneer? Food lovers, especially vegetarians, should be aware of analogue paneer that may contain vegetable oils or animal fats and less nutritive value.
The marinated paneer is skewered with vegetables like onions, bell peppers, and tomatoes. These vegetables add color, texture, and balance to the dish.
Paneer is a staple ingredient in many households. Follow these tips to test the authenticity of your paneer. Read on to know more. Every other day, we see news about adulterated grocery products being ...
Though it is not illegal, analogue paneer is sometimes sold as traditional paneer, making it important to understand its differences, composition, and potential health risks In today’s market ...