
XX-Saber Ragigura | Yu-Gi-Oh! Wiki | Fandom
①: 이 카드가 일반 소환 / 특수 소환에 성공했을 때, 자신 묘지의 "X-세이버" 몬스터 1장을 대상으로 하고 발동할 수 있다. 그 몬스터를 패에 넣는다. +.
XX-Saber Ragigura | Card Details | Yu-Gi-Oh! TRADING CARD …
2010年7月12日 · XX-Saber Ragigura: When this card is Normal or Special Summoned, you can add 1 X-Saber monster from your Graveyard to
XX-Saber Ragigura - Yu-Gi-Oh! Card Database - YGOPRODeck
When this card is Normal or Special Summoned, you can add 1 "X-Saber" monster from your Graveyard to your hand.
XX-剑士 雷吉格拉 | 百鸽 - 游戏王卡片查询工具
自分の墓地に存在する「X-剑士」と名のついたシンクロ・エクシーズモンスターを対象として選択する事もできます。 (その場合、手札ではなくエクストラデッキに戻します。 「XX-剑士 雷吉格拉」自身が表側表示で召喚・特殊召喚に成功した時に発動する事ができます。 (ダメージステップに発動する事もできます。 チェーン2以降に発動した「血之代偿」や「活死人的呼声」の効果によって、召喚・特殊召喚に成功した際には、効果を発動する事はできません。
XX-Saber Ragigura - Ancient Prophecy - YuGiOh - TCGplayer
149 listings on TCGplayer for XX-Saber Ragigura - YuGiOh - When this card is Normal Summoned or Special Summoned, you can add 1 X-Saber monster from your Graveyard to your hand.
XX-Saber Ragigura (anime) | Yu-Gi-Oh! Wiki | Fandom
①:このカードが召喚・特殊召喚に成功した時、自分の墓地の「X-セイバー」モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。 そのモンスターを手札に加える。
XX-Saber Ragigura | Yu-Gi-Oh! ARC-V Wiki | Fandom
XX-Saber Ragigura | Yu-Gi-Oh! ARC-V Wiki | Fandom. Yu-Gi-Oh! ARC-V: 011. When this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can target 1 "X-Saber" monster in your Graveyard; add it to your hand. "Ragigura" summoned. "Ragigura" during the Duel against Gongenzaka. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.
Card Rulings:XX-Saber Ragigura | Yu-Gi-Oh! Wiki | Fandom
The effect of "XX-Saber Ragigura" targets one "X-Saber" monster in your Graveyard. [2]
XX-Saber Ragigura - Yugipedia - Yu-Gi-Oh! wiki
2023年3月20日 · When this card is Normal or Special Summoned, you can add 1 "X-Saber" monster from your Graveyard to your hand. Lorsque cette carte est Invoquée Normalement ou Spécialement, vous pouvez ajouter 1 monstre "Sabre X" depuis votre Cimetière à votre main.
XX-剑士雷吉格拉 - 百度百科
XX-剑士雷吉格拉是《游戏王》中的卡牌。 XX-剑士雷吉格拉,这张卡召唤·特殊召唤成功时,可以把自己墓地存在的1只名字带有「X-剑士」的 怪兽 加入手卡。 可以选择名字带有「X-剑士/X-セイバー」的同调怪兽。 那个场合选择的怪兽回到额外卡组. 伤害步骤中这张卡特殊召唤成功的场合可以发动。 [1] XX-剑士雷吉格拉是《游戏王》中的卡牌。 XX-剑士雷吉格拉,这张卡召唤·特殊召唤成功时,可以把自己墓地存在的1只名字带有「X-剑士」的怪兽加入手卡。