
Yomi Ship - Yu-Gi-Oh! Wiki
①:このカードが戦闘で破壊され墓地へ送られた場合に発動する。 このカードを破壊したモンスターを破壊する。
Yomi Ship - Yugipedia
2025年3月4日 · Se questa carta viene distrutta in battaglia e mandata al Cimitero: distruggi il mostro che ha distrutto questa carta. Se este card for destruído em batalha e enviado para o …
Yomi Ship | Card Details | Yu-Gi-Oh! TRADING CARD GAME
These are the card details for the Yu-Gi-Oh! TCG card "Yomi Ship." Please refer to this page for the Yu-Gi-Oh! TCG official rules for "Yomi Ship." Please go to "Search For Decks Containing …
Yomi Ship - Yu-Gi-Oh! Card Database - YGOPRODeck
Login to join the YGOPRODeck discussion! If this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the GY: Destroy the monster that destroyed this card.
Yomi Ship ( Master Duel) - Yugipedia
Si cette carte est détruite au combat et envoyée au Cimetière : détruisez le monstre qui a détruit cette carte. Falls diese Karte durch Kampf zerstört und auf den Friedhof gelegt wird: Zerstöre …
Yomi Ship - Pharaonic Guardian - YuGiOh - TCGplayer.com
232 listings on TCGplayer for Yomi Ship - YuGiOh - When this card is sent to the Graveyard as a result of battle, destroy the monster that destroyed this monster.
Yomi Ship (GX1) - Yugipedia - Yu-Gi-Oh! wiki
Available for Chrome, Firefox, and Android browsers. Main card page: "Yomi Ship" When this card is sent to the Graveyard as a result of battle, destroy the monster that destroyed this …
Yomi Ship Effect, Rarity, and Related Packs | Yu-Gi-Oh! Master
2024年2月7日 · Yomi Ship is a Effect card in Yu-Gi-Oh Master Duel! Read on to see the card effect of Yomi Ship, its rarity, and all the packs used to unlock Yomi Ship!
Card Gallery:Yomi Ship | Yu-Gi-Oh! Wiki | Fandom
Yomi Ship (TCG - English—North America) PGD-071 (1st Edition) Pharaonic Guardian. PGD-071 (Unlimited Edition) Pharaonic Guardian. BPW2-EN006 (1st Edition) War of the Giants: Round …
Yu-Gi-Oh! Yomi Ship
Yomi Ship. We may earn a commission from our shopping partners. When this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard as a result of battle, destroy the monster that destroyed this card.
- 某些结果已被删除